After completely sabotaging my diet last night with the wine and the chinese, I have had a really bad day today - I just can't stop eating! Not sure if this is because I'm feeling a bit down, or if it's just because the time of the month is coming. Whatever, it means that I've consumed loads more than I should have done, and although in the main it's been healthy fruit etc. it doesn't make me feel any better for having done it. I just hope tomorrow can be a better day.
Had a bit of a spend up this afternoon. Having heard about M&S magicwear dresses I thought I'd get one and see whether they are as good as they're touted. Fortunately they are in the sale so got 2 dresses for less than the price of 1 before the sale.

No comments:
Post a Comment